

COSMOSTEEL HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number 200515540Z)

ANNOUNCEMENT ON CHANGES TO BOARD AND BOARD'S COMMITTEES

The Board wishes to announce that Ms Geraldine Ong Siew Ting has resigned as an Independent Director, Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and member of the Audit Committee and the Nominating Committee with effect from 30 June 2015.

The Board of Directors would like to extend its appreciation to Ms Geraldine Ong Siew Ting for her contributions during her tenure in office.

Following the abovementioned, the composition of the Board and the Board's Committees will be as follows:

Board of Directors Mr Low Beng Tin - Chairman and Independent Non-Executive Director Mr Ong Chin Sum - Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director Mr Ong Tong Yang - Executive Director Mr Ong Tong Hai - Executive Director Mr Seiii Usui - Executive Director Mr Hiroshi Ebihara - Non-Executive Director Mr Jovenal R. Santiago - Independent Director Ms Tan Siok Chin - Independent Director

<u>Audit Committee</u> Mr Jovenal R. Santiago (Chairman) Ms Tan Siok Chin Mr Low Beng Tin

<u>Nominating Committee</u> Ms Tan Siok Chin (Chairman) Mr Hiroshi Ebihara Mr Jovenal R. Santiago

Remuneration Committee Ms Tan Siok Chin (Chairman) Mr Hiroshi Ebihara Mr Jovenal R. Santiago

By Order of the Board

Ong Chin Sum Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director 30 June 2015